[adning id=”12070″]

[adning id=”12070″]

How you can bring your creative digital business to HK

InvestHK Webinar – Creative Industries: Driving Innovation and Future Growth

Nestled in the heart of Asia, Hong Kong is one of the global creative output leaders and ranked second globally in World Digital Competitiveness.

Find out more about the latest opportunities in the digital ecosystem of Hong Kong’s creative landscape in this webinar, which will highlight the findings of the new publication “Creative Industries: Driving Innovation and Future Growth” – jointly presented by InvestHK and PwC.

Industry experts from various creative disciplines and leading market players from Hong Kong, Australia, Japan and Korea will share the current state of the digital development and the opportunities of the creative economy.

To register for the webinar click here.

Event Details

Date:

25 November 2021

Time:

Hong Kong Time (GMT +8) 1:00pm – 2:00pm
Japan and Korea Time (GMT +9) 2:00pm – 3:00pm
AEDT (GMT +11) 4:00pm – 5:00pm

 

The webinar will be conducted in English. Simultaneous interpretation in Japanese and Korean will be provided.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on print
Print

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *